Cupcakes Always Win

>Korea Update

2 Comments

I was a little concerned over when I would be leaving for Korea. Last week there was a chance that it could have been January 15. Which would have been fine but a little rushed. Now, the date range of my departure is to be between February 21-28. I will have a lot more time to visit friends and family before I take off for the year!

Hope you all had a Merry Christmas and I look forward to seeing some of you very soon!

xoxo

Author: cupcakesalwayswin

I am a certified baker and love to share my passion of entertaining friends and family.

2 thoughts on “>Korea Update

  1. You’ll love South Korea. My son Bryan went over last year to Teach in Incheon, not knowing anyone. He went back again and just loves it. All the best, in your endeavours. Rogers will miss you

  2. Good luck Anna! I’ve been to Korea a couple of times and I think it’s a really beautiful country with very friendly people.. Stay away from the Soju though. I’ll be following your blog, so keep us updated!

Leave a Reply

