Cupcakes Always Win

>Korea:Going nowhere

2 Comments

 

This weekend = typical mis-adventure… being lost.

The ultimate goal was to go biking along the Hangang river. I had a park name that was to have bike rentals but not really any directions. I found the park but after an hour of walking realized that the park was 3.0km long and continued along the river. As frustrated as I was I called it a day… after stopping for dinner and ice cream with a friend.

BUT I thought I would share the above photo with you, in any area imaginable there is gym equipment. Some of it is stuff you may see at a gym in Canada… but a lot of it is… different from the usual gym equipment. I thought by not including pictures of the ‘unique’ gym equipment might entice you to come to Korea to see it for yourself!

Much Love,

Anna xoxo

PS> I did buy new running shoes to run off the Pan-fried banana cakes I made (recipe to come shortly!)…

Author: cupcakesalwayswin

I am a certified baker and love to share my passion of entertaining friends and family.

2 thoughts on “>Korea:Going nowhere

  1. Hi Anna, Happy Easter! I will definitely need that gym equipment as I just ate (another) chocolate brownie whilst I’m roasting asparagus for Easter dinner (15 coming). Ham will go in before we leave for church. Thinking of you, Sarah

    • Thank you Sarah for the lovely comment! I hope you and Wayne had a Happy Easter too! I am always thinking of you guys! Fifteen people, sounds like a good dinner party! I think that as long as you eat a few extra pieces of asparagus no one will know you ate brownies! You only live once, eat the extra brownie!! 🙂

      Have a great day,
      Love Anna xo

Leave a Reply

