Cupcakes Always Win

>Korea: Birthday Changes

2 Comments

Another year older… do I have it all figures out? Nope, and I don’t think I ever will… but there are some changes that will be happening in my life in the next few months that I feel I need to let my followers know about!

I will be leaving Korea to travel around South East Asia… I am not sure exactly what countries yet or the exact dates but I am 100% sure I will be travelling in September for a month or two! I have a lot of research to do and if anyone has any suggestions or friends that might be travelling by all means let me know!

I hope you have all had pleasant weekends! Miss you loads!

Anna xoxoxo

photo courtesy of Amy Lewis

Author: cupcakesalwayswin

I am a certified baker and love to share my passion of entertaining friends and family.

2 thoughts on “>Korea: Birthday Changes

  1. Belated Happy Birthday, Anna! (love your pix) Kudos on your upcoming travels. How exciting!! Lorraine and I will also be traveling for 3 weeks in September in China, with at least a week in Yunnan province in the south-west so maybe we can wave to each other from the Myanmar border, or even connect. 🙂 Lorraine has left the itinerary up to me–for lack of planning time on her part–so, like you I’m sure, my weekends are spent poring over my Lonely Planet guide. I hope that you update us all of your whereabouts on your blog when you can. You’re one gutsy Canuck. I wish you all the best. -Kathie

  2. Happy B-day Anna! Wayne and I just arrived back from our trip to Spain and Italy. We had a great time. After our little venture we even more so admire your travel bravery! Sending you birthday hugs. Love, sarah and wayne

Leave a Reply

