Cupcakes Always Win

Peppermint Filled Brownie Cupcakes

3 Comments

I know I promised this post for the weekend but I got a little tied up with Christmas tree chopping and poinsettia shopping! These cupcakes were a real hit! I made them along side with the Christmas cheer for a potluck I attended and everyone seemed to really enjoy them. All the cupcake recipes from Martha Stewart’s cupcakes are fabulous. I highly recommend this recipe book as a Christmas gift for any of your  friends…

Who would have thought placing some sort of delightful chocolate treat in the middle of brownie batter… it is just plain delish!

I hope you enjoy! Our Christmas tree is up and our house is beginning to not only smell like baking but evergreen as well! Hope you all had a fabulous weekend!

Much Love,

Anna xooxxo

Author: cupcakesalwayswin

I am a certified baker and love to share my passion of entertaining friends and family.

3 thoughts on “Peppermint Filled Brownie Cupcakes

  1. Ms. Anna~
    Hows it going? Saw that you got home safe and sound and are still bloggin~ Letting you know I’m totally following you on my google reader. ^^ Btw, where do you get your fonts cause I LUV them.

    -Janet

    • Ms. Janet!

      I miss you!! I miss Korea too!! I hope you enjoy my blog, I am really enjoying writing it… and eating. My fonts, I find them on googling free fonts :)… and then I download them. I think there is a website titled 1001 free fonts, or something like that. I was in your neck of the woods a few weekends ago and thought of you!! Talk soon,

      Anna xoxoxo

  2. Pingback: Fudgy Brownies with White Chocolate and Coconut « farmeggs

Leave a Reply

