Cupcakes Always Win

Fudgy Brownies with White Chocolate and Coconut

3 Comments

Why did I turn my oven on in thirty plus weather… I am still trying to figure out an answer to that one… but I will say it was worth it with these fudgy yummies…

I know I am constantly praising the library but honestly I can’t help it… take a look at all these goodies…

…I could have come home with more… all I have to say is that it is a good thing I had to walk home.

I realized in the process of flipping through my library gold that I have only blogged about Peppermint Filled Brownie Cupcakes and not a basic brownie recipe. So here it is, courtesy of Anna Olson. I adapted the recipe slightly and added white chocolate and coconut because I happened to have some in my cupboard.

I have quite a few brownies left over which means I may make something with brownie bits in it that is a bit cooler so I don’t need to turn on my oven so stay tuned for that.

I hope you enjoyed! I hope to make some exciting summer recipes, I have some ideas for cool drinks… but suggestions are always welcomed!

Enjoy the heat and apply sunscreen frequently!

Much Love,

Anna xoxo

Author: cupcakesalwayswin

I am a certified baker and love to share my passion of entertaining friends and family.

3 thoughts on “Fudgy Brownies with White Chocolate and Coconut

  1. I’m a sucker for chocolate and coconut, and oh my do these look delicious!

    • They are delish, I accidentally had one for breakfast today… and may just be making a milkshake for lunch…. whoops! At least the weather is nice to run these off!! Thanks for stopping by!!

      • haha those sound like a few great meals to me! 😉 Ahh a run sounds nice too though, and then you get rid of the snacking guilt lol.

Leave a Reply

