Cupcakes Always Win

Website Updates!!

1 Comment

Hey Guys!

Some exciting changes here at Cupcakes Always Win! This is my newer looking website, I classed it up a notch and even got some professional photos taken by the lovely Barbara Kowalski. I highly recommend her services! She is super friendly and does a great job so be sure to check out her website!

Be sure to check out my new about page as well and stay tuned for some hand pies to take a peak at!  I also have an email you can contact me at, cupcakesalwayswin@gmail.com, and I am always available to be followed on twitter, @cupcakesalways

Thanks for dropping by hope to see you again!

Much Love,

Anna xoxox

Author: cupcakesalwayswin

I am a certified baker and love to share my passion of entertaining friends and family.

One thought on “Website Updates!!

  1. New layout looks dope. Can’t wait for some new food to drool over. Got your package in the mail yesterday babe, Thanks for that, even if it was CRA saying thanks for paying them lots of money. sigh.

Leave a Reply

