Cupcakes Always Win

Baked French Toast

Leave a comment

_MG_0036

Breakfast is one of my most favourite meals, it is the way in which I always start my day. Being obsessed with food makes me want to begin the day with only the tastiest meal. When I have friends over I have to step up my personal breakfast to the next level that will please a crowd. French toast is one of those things that is so easy to make for a large crowd with not many ingredients. To step it up I bake it with whatever fruit is in season like my French Toast Mash I made a while back.

Now it may not be near breakfast yet but we can always dream…

_MG_0001

_MG_0005

I also took some nifty shots over Thanksgiving weekend that I thought might be worth sharing. I couldn’t resist on such a sunny blue-skied day!
ThanksgivingPhotos-4
ThanksgivingPhotos-2  ThanksgivingPhotos
ThanksgivingPhotos-3
ThanksgivingPhotos-6

But back to cracking eggs, 8 whole ones! It seems like a lot, but just make sure you have at least 6 faces to feed so you don’t have anything go to waste!

_MG_0002

_MG_0039

Thanks to you for stopping by and stay tuned for some more exciting photos and recipes!

Much Love,

Anna xoxoxox

BakedFrenchToast_recipe

Author: cupcakesalwayswin

I am a certified baker and love to share my passion of entertaining friends and family.

Leave a Reply

